• Joseph Bonner

European Union to allow visitors from 14 countries

According to BBC, the European Union has approved 14 countries who will be allowed to visit.

These countries are being termed as "safe" and will be granted access to Europe beginning in July despite rising COVID-19 numbers.

Counties excluded from the list include the United States and China.


© 2020 Legend Magazine

Legend  Magazine  | info@legendmgz.com   

402 W Broadway, 

San Diego, CA 92101

Suite 62-B

 (800) 340-9629


  • Facebook - Black Circle