• Joseph Bonner

LIVE STREAM THE 91ST OSCARS® NOMINATIONS ANNOUNCEMENT ON LEGEND


By: Joseph Bonner

Twitter: @mrjosephbonner

Facebook @mrjosephbonner

Photo:OSCARS® | LIVE STREAM THE 91ST OSCARS® NOMINATIONS ANNOUNCEMENT ON LEGEND

The 91st Oscars® Nominations Announcements in all 24 Oscars® categories will be announced in a two-part live presentation on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 via global live stream on Legend Magazine.

5:20 a.m. PT/8:20 a.m. EST/ 1:20p.m.GMT/ 9:20p.m. CST

5:20:00 a.m. PT: Actor in a Supporting Role Actress in a Supporting Role Costume Design Film Editing Original Score Animated Short Film Live Action Short Film Sound Editing Sound Mixing

5:30:30 a.m. PT: Actor in a Leading Role Actress in a Leading Role Animated Feature Film Cinematography Directing Documentary Feature Documentary Short Subject Foreign Language Film Makeup and Hairstyling Best Picture Visual Effects Adapted Screenplay Original Screenplay Original Song Production Design

Live stream below via OSCARS® Youtube

#OscarNoms #Oscars #OscarsNoms2019

Vineyard.png

© 2020 Legend Magazine

Legend  Magazine  | info@legendmgz.com   

402 W Broadway, 

San Diego, CA 92101

Suite 62-B

 

  • Facebook - Black Circle